Ain't that the way it always starts?



Shame, shame go away
come again some other day.
Memories keep haunting me.
Help me chase them all away.
Hush, now settle down,
Button up, don't make a sound.
Close your eyes, turn around.
Help me burn this to the ground.
Come now, take the blame, that's okay, I'll play the game.
I don't care, it's all the same, watch it all go up in flames,
Use me up, spit me out,
Let me be your hand-me-down.
Fame, fame, go away, come again some other day.
Come again some other day.
Memories keep haunting me.
Help me chase them all away.
Hush, now settle down,
Button up, don't make a sound.
Close your eyes, turn around.
Help me burn this to the ground.
Come now, take the blame, that's okay, I'll play the game.
I don't care, it's all the same, watch it all go up in flames,
Use me up, spit me out,
Let me be your hand-me-down.
Fame, fame, go away, come again some other day.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexandra

Va kul! Vinnaren utses på onsdag. Lycka till :)

2012-04-22 @ 15:29:25
URL: http://typaleix.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0